Tommy Whispers of T.M.F. and producer Unspoken are the Loudmoufs and the duo’s debut album is coming real soon. Check out the tracklist below.

01. You’ll Make Me

02. Stop, Look, and Listen

03. Land of the Lost

04. Just Like Me feat. Nazir Ya Majesty

05. So Confined

06. Money, Dollars, Clout

07. Sorry Lil Sally

08. Understand

09. In Too Deep

10. 3 Kings feat. T.M.F.

11. Lost In This World

12. Glow

13. Streetz Is Gone

14. Time Change

15. Got Thoughts feat. Kryme Life

16. Hawk Tales

17. Camera Man


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

©2024 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account