Get it here!!!

1. Tombstone Intro (Produced by J.Glaze)
2. The Champion (Produced by Alchemist)
3. Born Survivor feat. Cormega (Produced by MoSS)
4. This Is It (Produced by Dtox)
5. Luv Letter feat. Ms. Whitney (Produced by INS)
6. P.S.A (Produced by Lee Bannon)
7. T.R.U.E feat. MeShel (Produced by INS)
8. We Get Down (Produced by INS)
9. The Big Game feat. Raekwon & AC (Produced by Mental Instruments)
10. Tombstone Interlude (Produced by J.Glaze)
11. 9th Chamber (Produced by INS and Khino)
12. Really Real feat. Carlton Fisk & Fes Taylor (Produced by INS)
13. Serious Rappin feat. Termanology & Planet Asia (Prod. by Mike Cash)
14. Do What U Gotta (Produced by Flip)
15. Crazy (Produced by J.Glaze)
16. Gotta Bang feat. Kurupt & Billy Danze (Produced by Shorty 140)
17. The Bad Apple (Produced by K.Slack)
18. Brothaz Respect feat. Cappadonna & Fes Taylor (Produced by Cee the Architech)
19. 5 Star G (Produced by MoSS)
20. The Neverending Story feat. Pleasant (Produced by Agallah)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

©2024 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account