scAs both a young veteran of many Wu-Tang Projects, including most notably those by Ghostface Killah & Cappadonna, Solomon Childs (formerly Killa Bamz) has certainly come into his own. His gravelly voice and streetwise lyrics have established him as Wu-Tang’s street king, as well as an underground fan favorite. The third release in a trilogy called “Wu-Tang 4 Life” brings Solomon Childs aka Red Heroin to the lyrical forefront, featuring Kool G. Rap, Project Manzu, Nje, Nova Kane (American Poets 2099), Jus-P (Shadow Clan), G.S. Advance (Shadow Clan / Broken Home), and his very own crew, Killa Mob. This release features nothing but gritty underground Wu-Tang style beats, mixed with that old school soul sound that made him famous. Solomon Childs to the rescue, bringing us back to the grain! Get the album in the following stores and check out the tracklist below.

1. Not Fragile (intro)
2. The World is Changing
3. You Don’t Want (ft. Jus-P & G-Clef da Mad Komposa)
4. You Are
5. Maria
6. Die for my Team (ft. Kool G. Rap, Nje)
7. Listening (ft. Nova Kane)
8. Prime Intelligence
9. Memory Lane (ft. Killa Mob)
10. If We Don’t Make it We Gon’ Take it
11. Not for Me
12. Talkin’
13. We Are
14. What do I Do? (ft. G.S. Advance)
15. It’s Your Life (ft. Killa Mob)
16. Who’s the Boss Now?
17. The Middle
18. Niggaz is Hood
19. Private Dance (Excuse Me, Stripper)
20. My Mind


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

©2024 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account