Sic Min is a new group composed of Dr. Ama/Dark Skinned Assassin, HellFire, Nite Time, Blakk Starr and Vexe’d. On ‘Operation D.B.H.N. (Dark Black Hell Nite)‘ the 5-man unit from Staten Island brings you raw street hip hop backed by haunting beats. Hosted by DJ Haze, this 14-track mixtape is a must-have. Peep the official videos directed by Mo Stafford below!

1. Intro/Death Of You
2. Blackstarr
3. Bye Bye ft. Block McCloud (official video)
4. Die For A Cause
5. In Da Game ft. T.Y.N.O.
6. Shadows ft. T.Y.N.O.
7. How We Do
8. Dark Black Hell Nite
9. Show U (official video)
10. Built For Survival ft. T.Y.N.O. (studio video)
11. 2 Street
12. U Should Learn
13. Check Mate
14. Disappear ft. T.Y.N.O.


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

©2024 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account