GBGThe Green Back Gorillaz is a new 3-man group hailing from Staten Island. It consists of Paulie Caskets (PC) and Donny Cacsh (DC) who were featured on Raekwon’s and Inspectah Deck’s albums as part of Icewater and House Gang. The third member is new comer Why-Z. The album has guest spots from Polite, Stumik, Dezert Eagle and Ghostface Killah’s son Sun God. Get the album here.

1. GBG Anthum feat. PC, DC (video)
2. Brotherly Luv feat. PC, DC
3. Get a Casket feat. PC, DC, Stumik, Why-Z (video)
4. Mind of a Mad Man feat. DC, PC, Why-Z
5. Bad Habit feat. Polite, Why-Z, DC, PC (video)
6. Paper Chase feat. Dezert Eagle, DC, PC
7. Secret Admirer feat. DC, PC, Why-Z
8. Tears of a Gangster feat. PC, DC
9. All About U feat. DC, PC, Why-Z
10. Clock Work feat. PC, DC, Why-Z
11. Make Me Strong feat. PC, DC
12. Building Blocks feat. PC, DC
13. We Only Want The Money feat. PC, DC, Why-Z, Dezert Eagle, Sun God
14. The Streets feat. PC, DC
15. Rap & Roll feat. Why-Z, PC, DC
16. Never Ending Story feat. PC, DC, Why-Z

Produced by John Carlo and Dave for GBG Productions


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

©2024 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account