Solomon Childs – You Don’t Want War



The man formerly known as Killa Bamz and one of the most prolific Wu-Tang affiliates, Solomon Childs, brings you a mixture of original and mixtape style songs on You Don’t Want War. Featured are Keyshia Cole, Chris Brown, Alicia Keys and RZA among others.

1. Respect
2. Touching Paper, ft. Dezert Eagle
3. Dear Lord
4. You Don’t Want War
5. Rims Stay Rollin’
6. Fallin’ Out of Love, ft. Keyshia Cole
7. Alone in these Streets
8. Pushing, ft. Coco
9. Shifty
10. Touch
11. No Air, ft. Chris Brown & Jordin Sparks
12. Communicate with Me
13. It Ain’t Easy, ft. Pleasant
14. You Do It To Yourself, ft. RZA & Alex Greenwald
15. One Side, ft. Mario & Ruben
16. Walking, ft. Monique Howard
17. See Me in Blood, ft. Will Geiss
18. Spring Fling, ft. Seven
19. Never See Me Again, ft. Alicia Keys

Additional information

Weight .25 oz
Dimensions 5 × 6 × .5 in
Media Type

mp3, CD


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Solomon Childs – You Don’t Want War”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

©2024 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account