Cappadonna – The Struggle


5 in stock


In 2003, Wu-Tang artist Cappadonna found himself free of his Epic deal, and his close friend and fellow Killa Bee, Remedy picked up the ball, by helping him to produce “The Struggle”. The Struggle album is Cap getting back in touch with the streets of Shaolin, after his seven year rendez-vous with the recording industry, which ultimately resulted in his financial instability. Cap strikes back on the independent tip with this, his third official album. Features include Lounge Lo, Solomon Childs, King Just, Inspectah Deck, Raekwon and more with productions with the likes of 4th Disciple, Calogero, & Remedy .

1. Intro
2. Cap Is Back ft. Lounge Lo
3. Role of a Lifetime ft. Solomon Childs
4. Blood Brothers
5. Mamma [Skit]
6. Mamma 
7. Do It (Push)
8. Get Away from the Door ft. Inspectah Deck
9. Money, Cash, Flows ft. Lounge Lo, Crunch Lo and Remedy
10. I Don’t Even Know You
11. Make Money Money [Skit]
12. Season of Da Vick ft. Lounge Lo
13. Killa Killa Hill ft. Raekwon
14. Broken Glass
15. Power to the Peso ft. Lounge Lo, Shawn Wigs and Solomon Childs
16. Life of a Lesbo
17. Pain Is Love ft. Lounge Lo and Solomon Childs
18. Show (Freestyle)
19. My Kinda Bitch
20. We Got This ft. Pike, Lounge Lo and Remedy
21. Struggle With This ft. King Just

Bonus tracks
Call It Quits
Can’t Stop The Pain

* This is a brand new, professionally manufactured Audio CD, as sold in stores worldwide.

Additional information

Weight .25 oz
Dimensions 6 × 5 × .5 in
Media Type

mp3, CD


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cappadonna – The Struggle”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

©2023 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account