Hell Razah presents Hell-Hop, Volume 2



Hell Razah is a respected lyricist and Sunz of Man (Wu-Tang) member who has been involved in countless projects in the field of underground Hip-Hop. Presented for the first time anywhere, comes his own special series of unreleased material for fans and collectors alike, entitled Hell-Hop. The second of this series, volume two features Timbo King, Killah Priest, J-Quest, Prodigal Sunn, 60 Second Assassin, and Mezza Morta, among others. This is a limited edition collectors item, and not to be missed people!

1. Jasper
2. Fuck da Industry
3. Burnin’ Bushes
4. Angels and Demons ft. J-Kwest
5. BK to Moscow ft. Mezza Morta
6. Don’t Hate ft. Killah Priest & Timbo King
7. Iron Gorillas
8. Hip Hop Game Freestyle
9. Rennaisance Drop (skit)
10. Halos (Hell mix)
11. Hostage
12. Verbal Divorce
13. Red Coronas
14. Black Sleepin’ Beauty ft. Killah Priest
15. Concrete Jungle ft. Timbo King, Prodigal Sunn & 60 Second Assassin

Additional information

Weight .25 oz
Dimensions 5 × 6 × .5 in
Media Type

mp3, CD


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hell Razah presents Hell-Hop, Volume 2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

SKU: CM-0094 Category: Tags: , , , ,

©2024 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account