Napoleon – Ring of Power



Wu-Syndicate member Napoleon comes back with a powerful album called the Ring of Power, stacked with some of the top names in Hip-Hop. Guest artists include Ghostface Killah, La’Nique, Jim Jones, Crooked I, Pusha T, Killah Priest, & Joe Mafia. This album is both musical, cohesive and definitely a classic.

* Advisory: This album is in mixtape format, meaning slimline case with 2 sided card cover.

1. Penthouse ft. La’Nique

2. The Resurrection

3. 2K

4. Change The World ft. La’Nique

5. Rothschild Money

6. F.L.Y. ft La’Nique

7. The Honorable

8. Million Bucks ft. Crooked I & La’Nique

9. Tuxedos

10. Betrayal

11. VIP Remix ft. Pusha T & Joe Mafia

12. Streets Don’t Love Nobody

13. Cast The First Stone ft. Killah Priest

14. Maserati

15. Get Money Remix ft. Jim Jones

16. Just My Time

17. George Jung

18. Hate

19. Bonus Track: Game ft. Ghostface

Additional information

Weight .25 oz
Dimensions 6 × 5 × .05 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Napoleon – Ring of Power”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

©2024 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account