Solomon Childs – Monsters In My Room



Monsters In My Room is the new street/soul-hop album by Solomon Childs. There is just something about Solomon Childs rhyming over Soul Music that really moves the listener. His approach and style are unlike any other emcee. This makes him even more unique since he comes from the Wu-Tang family, first being heard as Cappadonna’s sidekick on the classic album The Pillage. This street album has everything from Soulful interpretations to Child’s versions of recent hits, to classic Wu-Tang flavor. Guest vocalists include Bugotti Bomb, G-Clef da Mad Komposa, Quayshaun, Judah Priest, and up and coming Thrice Great Records artist Eric Drayven.

1. Monsters In Your Room

2. I Can’t Love You No More

3. I’m So New York

4. Street Dreaming ft. Bugotti Bomb

5. Tried So Hard ft. G-Clef, Quayshaun, & Eric Drayven

6. I’m Missing You

7. Next ft. Sevyn Streeter

8. Get Away

9. Where’s My Money? ft. Judah Priest

10. Trouble

11. Games ft. Chuckie Booker

12. Loyal ft. Chris Brown

* Format is Pro CDR, same as in stores!

Additional information

Weight .25 oz
Dimensions 5 × 6 × .5 in
Media Type

CD, mp3


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Solomon Childs – Monsters In My Room”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

©2024 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account