Hell Razah – Black Presidents




Hellrazah has made many classic mixtapes and Black Presidents, Vol. 1 is among them. 60 minutes of blazing Hip-Hop for the streets with a killabee flavor. Featuring RZA, Maccabees, Ghetto Govt., Timbo King, Killah Priest, Black Market Militia, and Tragedy. Producers include 4th Disciple, Get Large, and Godz Wrath.

01: Al Green Intro
02: Hell Razah Freestyle
03: Sunshine Speaks (Skit)
04: U Ain’t Nice As Hell
05: Hell Razah Freestyle Pt. 2
06: Tragedy Speaks (Skit)
07: Take Ya Time
08: Keep Me Healthy
09: Family Jewelz
10: Skit
11: One Harmony
12: Party Til 5 A.M.
13: Razah Rubies
14: Here Kitty Kitty (feat. Jenny Frost)
15: Yourz Truly
16: Baby Girl
17: Skit
18: Bankstaz (feat. Prodigal Sunn, 60 Second Assassin, RZA & 12 O’Clock)
19: Al Pacino Speaks (Skit)
20: In Da Streetz
21: Renaissance Child Freestyle
22: What Gangstaz Do (feat. Killah Priest & Beretta 9)
23: Skit
24: Opium Love
25: King of Tha Hood (feat. Hot Flames & Timbo King)
26: 123
27: Renaissance Child Freestyle Pt. 2
28: Priest Speaks (Skit)
29: Maccabee House (Premix) (feat. Killah Priest)
30: Article 1
31: Whips, Gunz & Cash (feat. Timbo King, Sharecka & Jake Red)
32: Outro

Additional information

Weight .25 oz
Dimensions 5 × 6 × .5 in
Media Type

mp3, CD


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hell Razah – Black Presidents”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

©2022 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account