Harlem 6 – The New Breed



The latest new material from the new generation of Wu-Tang affiliates, The Harlem 6. Most of the instrumentals on here are straight from the grain, classic Wu, with some surprise treats as well. Featured on this one, in addition to the group, are Krumbsnatcha, Buddha Monk, Raaddaar Van, RZA, among others.

1. Here we Go ft. Will Power, AGR
2. Just Another Day ft. Stax
3. We Expand ft. MC 24
4. The Hit ft. Cousin Sozay
5. The Touchdown ft. Sean Sparks, AGR
6. Mix it Up ft. Dre Easy, MC 24, Black Jesus, Chilly Mo
7. Bobby and the Harlem 6 ft. RZA
8. Vegavon the Don ft. Vegavon
9. Cash Still Rules ft. Sean Sparks, Will Power
10. The Truth ft. Musa
11. Entaprise ft. Black Jesus, Chilly Mo
12. Stack Attack ft. Stax
13. Blame on You ft. Krumbsnatcha, Black Jesus, Stove Marino, AGR
14. You Been Warned ft. Buddha Monk
15. Frozen Man ft. Black Jesus, Raaddaar Vann, Dre Easy
16. Team Hundred Anthem ft. Team Hundred, Queenbody
17. Pledge Allegeance to the Hip-Hop ft. Team Hundred
18. Wu Financial ft. Scientific, Duuallah
19. Queens Killer ft. Jay Flamez
20. Ask About Us ft. Queenbody

Additional information

Weight .25 oz
Dimensions 5 × 6 × .5 in
Media Type

mp3, CD


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Harlem 6 – The New Breed”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

©2024 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account