Dom Pachino – The Best of Dom Pachino


90 in stock


Even if he’s still quite young, Dom Pachino is a veteran in the rap game. With already 3 group and 4 solo albums under his belt, he deserves his greatest hits CD. For the most part the album consists of some of Dom P’s best verses on the Killarmy trilogy. There’s also the complete track of his collabo on Shyheim’s Manchild album. Three more tracks off his first 2 solo and best of all the rare Killarmy track The Cookout. To make this album even better, The Puerto Rican Terrorist blessed us with 2 dope freestyles and one of them is over the classic I Shot Ya Beat. This album is for all the new heads who are not familiar with Dom Pachino’s skills and to the fans who know that a Dom P greatest hits is a sure bet.

1. Intro Freestyle (Featuring NLZ)
2. Furious Freestyle
3. Lady Sings The Blues
4. Monster (Featuring Killa Sin)
5. Shoot Out (Featuring Islord)
6. Criminal (Featuring 9th Prince, Shyheim 
7. Feel It (Featuring 9th Prince)
8. The Rule
9. Whatever We Want
10. 1 Life 2 Live (Featuring Shyheim, Tommy Whispers & Trife Diesel)
11. Bastard Swordsman (Featuring Holocaust)
12. Justice 4 All (Featuring Islord & 9th Prince)
13. Militant
14. Red Dawn
15. Wu-Renegades (Featuring Killa Sin)
16. Terrorist (Featuring RZA & Doc Doom)
17. The Cookout (clean) (Featuring Killarmy)
18. Hard Copy
19. Who’s The Spanish Kid
20. Furious Freestyle Outro

* This is a brand new, professionally manufactured & shrink-wrapped Ultra/Pro-CDR. It is officially licensed to Chambermusik Special Products for sale via special arrangement with the artists. We strive hard to make such exclusive products available in professional format at a reasonable price.

Additional information

Weight .25 oz
Dimensions 5 × 6 × .5 in
Media Type

mp3, CD


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dom Pachino – The Best of Dom Pachino”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

©2024 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account