Danjamental siny poizon VOL 4 COVERDainjamental’s final volume in the “S.I.N.Y. Poizon” series is here! Download for free the 14-tracks compilation recorded between 1998 and 2000 (with one Dainja solo from 1995) featuring the likes of 9th Prince, Stumik, Iron Mic, Nite Time, HellFire and many more. Check out the full tracklist below. Click the following links to download volume 1, volume 2 and volume 3. For a preview, peep “It’s On  Again” by Stelf Bombz featuring Khari Kill and Dainjamental.Danjamental siny poizon VOL 4 BACK COVER


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

©2024 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account