Hardest Unit Making Paper (H.U.M.P.) and 4th Quarter Enterprises present Ty Brown ‘Moment OF Truth Mixtape‘. It features H.U.M.P. Squad’s own Yung Budd and Mistah Bolo as well as 4th Quarter’s N.I.K. Born and raised in Brooklyn, NY, Ty Brown brings true hip-hop back home where few have the necessary talent and charisma to maintain it. With his versatile flow and lyrics that speak to real life experiences, Ty Brown represents the future of contemporary rap right here in its glorious heyday.

1.- Nothing Can Stop Me

2.- Do This

3.- What Would You Do Ft Yung Budd & Mistah Bolo

4.- Real In Da Brickz (Ty Verse)

5.- Ms Right

6.- Go Harder Freestyle

7.- Ms S Wounder

8.- Real Recognize Real

9.- Grown N Sexy

10.- Gettin Money Ft Yung Budd & Mistah Bolo

11.- Yearnin

12.- Hands Up

13.- Give It Up

14.- Mo Money Mo Problems (Ty Verse)

15.- Im Gangsta

16.- One Night Ft Mistah Bolo

17.- Words From Ty


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

©2024 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account