Solomon Childs – Wu-Tang 4 Life 3



As both a young veteran of many Wu-Tang Projects, including most notably those by Ghostface Killah & Cappadonna, Solomon Childs (formerly Killa Bamz) has certainly come into his own. His gravelly voice and streetwise lyrics have established him as Wu-Tang’s street king, as well as an underground fan favorite. The third release in a trilogy called “Wu-Tang 4 Life” brings Solomon Childs aka Red Heroin to the lyrical forefront, featuring Kool G. Rap, Project Manzu, Nje, Nova Kane (American Poets 2099), Jus-P (Shadow Clan), G.S. Advance (Shadow Clan / Broken Home), and his very own crew, Killa Mob. This release features nothing but gritty underground Wu-Tang style beats, mixed with that old school soul sound that made him famous. Solomon Childs to the rescue, bringing us back to the grain!

1. Not Fragile (intro)

2. The World is Changing

3. You Don’t Want (ft. Jus-P)

4. You Are

5. Maria

6. Die for my Team (ft. Kool G. Rap, Nje)

7. Listening (ft. Nova Kane)

8. Prime Intelligence

9. Memory Lane (ft. Killa Mob)

10. If We Don’t Make it We Gon’ Take it

11. Not for Me

12. Talkin’

13. We Are

14. What do I Do? (ft. G.S. Advance)

15. It’s Your Life (ft. Killa Mob)

16. Who’s the Boss Now?

17. The Middle

18. Niggaz is Hood

19. Private Dance (Excuse Me, Stripper)

20. My Mind

Additional information

Weight .25 oz
Dimensions 5 × 6 × .5 in
Media Type

mp3, CD


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Solomon Childs – Wu-Tang 4 Life 3”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

SKU: CM-0202 Category: Tags: , , ,

©2024 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account