Solomon Childs – Damien “Drama” Rice (King Kong of New York Part 2)



A new album by Wu-Tang affiliate Solomon Childs, following in the vibe of his 2006 release King Kong of New York. Under his new moniker Damien “Drama” Rice, in dedication to an imprisoned Staten Island street legend, Solomon brings us a fresh new album for the streets: King Kong of New York Part 2. Featured on this outing are a fresh cast of characters whom Solomon has taken under his wing. The results are one of the hardest bangers he has ever brought forth.

1. Elevation ft. Lady Homii (prod. by Dedov)

2. I Am A Legend (prod. by  WAV Matik)

3. I Will Pull Up (prod by Dj Wiz)

4. Welcome Back to NYC (ft. Chubs God) (prod. by Joseph R. Mastromano)

5. The Life (ft. David Correy) (prod. by Urban Rock Records)

6. Criminology Love (prod. by WAV Matik)

7. Zoe Money (ft. Black 7 & Cor-logic) (prod. by Solomon Childs)

8. Problem Child ft. Bravy (prod. by Metasin Music)

9. A Loner (prod. by WAV Matik)

10. Maybe I’m Like My Mama (ft. Yah Sin)(prod. by Yasmin Hernandez)

11. Disloyalty Vs. Royalty (prod. by WAV Matik)

12. No Fear (prod by. WAV Matik)

13. I Dare U (prod. by Cali.g.season)

14. Do or Die (prod. by Black Swan)

15. No Bread ft. Navia (prod. by narydaproducer)

16. Learn & Live (prod. by Paul the Producer)

17. Coming for Blood (prod. by Paul the Producer)

18. Dangerous (prod. by Dedov)


Additional information

Weight .25 oz
Dimensions 5 × 6 × .5 in
Media Type



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Solomon Childs – Damien “Drama” Rice (King Kong of New York Part 2)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like…

©2024 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account