Rayzd – Just Fade Away



Japanese ‘Otaku’ culture is growing by leaps and bounds, and is becoming the next big movement to sweep American Culture. Anime and Video Games are more often becoming valid modes for artistic expression in the area of music. Composer/Producer G-Clef da Mad Komposa and his band Rayzd embark on perhaps the first serious interpretation of some of Otaku culture’s best music, most notably Japanese composer Yoko Kanno (Cowboy Bebop/Escaflowne), as well as others. A Landmark project featuring many different instrumentations, even two Big Band tracks!

1. Tank
2. Real Folk Blues
3. Rain
4. Words That We Couldn’t Say
5. Greenbird
6. Hiiru No Tsuki
7. Is It Real
8. Legendary Theme
9. Bring Me to Life
10. Adieu
11. Sora
12. Streets of Rage 2 Ending Theme
13. Brian Burns meets Ed

Additional information

Weight .25 oz
Dimensions 5 × 6 × .5 in
Media Type

mp3, CD


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rayzd – Just Fade Away”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

©2023 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account