J-Love & Whyz Ruler – He Exists


90 in stock


He Exists is the highly anticipated debut album release of new artist Whyz Ruler. The album is completely produced by DJ J-Love, giving Whyz Ruler the opportunity to showcase his work completely an emcee. Whyz hails from East New York, and is making a name for himself in Hip-Hop, most notably on “Iron God Chamber” (Wu Tang) and well as on Masta Killa’s 2006 album “Made In Brooklyn“. Features include Masta Killa (Wu-Tang), Meyhem Lauren (The Outdoorsmen), Straight Jacket, Prince Original, & Tollah BK. Cop this well-crafted project introducing a fresh new artist.

1. 911 ft. Straight Jacket

2. Sold Not Told

3. He Exists

4. Not Alone

5. They Don’t Care About Us ft. Prince Original & Tollah BK

6. Fools Paradise ft. Masta Killa

7. East New York

8. Drag You Down

9. Kemit Skit

10. Heru To Hero

11. Hot Or Cold

12. Street Heat

13. Balls Deep

14. I Need A Queen

15. My First Big Ass ft. Straight Jacket

16. Misled

17. Death Of You ft. Straight Jacket

18. Sorry

19. Murda In The Verse Degree ft. Meyhem Lauren

20. Climbing

21. Day Dreamin

22. We Works It Out

23. Hot Blocks

24. Fu*k Them

Additional information

Weight .25 oz
Dimensions 5 × 6 × .5 in
Media Type

mp3, CD


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “J-Love & Whyz Ruler – He Exists”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

©2024 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account