J-Love – Flood Gates


100 in stock


DJ J-Love is one of the hardest grinding mixtape DJs in the world. He still represents the real Hip-Hop music. This album is aptly named “Flood Gates” because it will unleash an unstoppable tide of rugged raw sounds. Featuring so many great names, it almost seems too good to be true, but it is. This album features; Kool G Rap, Cormega, Action Bronson, Jay Steele, Product, Prince Original, Mayhem Lauren and more.

1.Take It ft. J-Love

2. Late Night Bluff ft. Method Man $ J-Love

3. Makes No Sense ft. Straight Jacket

4. Look Outside ft. Kool G Rap, Cormega, J-Love, & Roc

5. Blow My High ft. Take It

6. Motion Picture ft. Sun God

7. Not Alone ft. Whyz Ruler

8. Tom and Jerry ft. Gee Dubs

9. Sacrifice ft. Prince Original

10. Beserk ft. J-Love

11. Forrest Gump Ears ft. Straight Jacket

12. Smile 4 Me ft. Science

13. My Hood feat. Ag Da Coroner

14. Brainwash ft. Fi-Lo

15. It’ll Never Work ft. Mayhem Lauren

16. Drugz ft. Action Bronson

17. NYC Bound ft. Sun God

18. Windmill ft. Camiliano

19. Cure 4 Aids ft. Jay Steele

20. All the Way ft. Neta & G-Dubs

21. East New York ft. Whyz Ruler

22. Acclaimed Ambiance ft. Prince Original

23. I’ll Be Back Baby ft. Animal & Science

24. Cure for Aids Remix ft. Product & Jay Steele

25. Steamed Food Demo ft. Action Bronson

Additional information

Weight .25 oz
Dimensions 5 × 6 × .5 in
Media Type

mp3, CD


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “J-Love – Flood Gates”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

©2024 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account