PCE Nation and Wu-Tang Management present the first volume of the Wu-Nited States compilation series “Swords of Glory“. This 15-track album features brand new original tracks from the likes of Black Knights, Buddha Monk, Dungeon Masta, Icewater, Da Goldminerz, Blue Raspberry, Watchmen, KrumbSnatcha and many others. Cop it now for only $10.

1. Watchmen – Gunz High
2. Black Knights – House Party In Compton
3. Blue Raspberry – Outta Bounds
4. Young Maestro – Wrong Turn
5. Buddha Monk – We Roll In Brooklyn (VIDEO)
6. The Commitee feat. Rugged Monk – Turn It Up
7. Icewater feat. Dainjamental – We Everywhere (VIDEO)
8. BlackMask – Lotion
9. Indovizualz – I Don’t
10. Seven – I Got That
11. Da Goldminerz – Dream (VIDEO)
12. Tyko The Cycho – Bang Bang
13. Dungeon Masta feat. D-Double-E – Morbid Era
14. KrumbSnatcha – Don’t Give A What
15. Shaka Amazulu feat. Wisemen – The Ravenous Path

  1. elisio luis vinho 14 years ago

    all i need to say is thanks wu tag famly 4 bless us whith the pure hihop

  2. tony cover 14 years ago


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

©2024 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account