Raekwon – Staten Go Hard, Vol. 1



The Staten Go Hard Vol. 1 Mixtape is a collabo with Raekwon and The Brinks Boyz.
This mixtape is a prelude for the upcoming relase Only Built 4 Cuban Linx… Pt 2.
In the featured track on the album “Staten We Go Hard” Chef goes all out on the Jay-Z Ode to Brooklyn with his Staten version.

01 Intro
02.Staten (We Go Hard)
03 Trenchmen (produced by BT)
04 Pop champagne freestyle
05 Criminology 09 (produced by BT)
06 Yessir ft. Crooked I & Ghostface Killah
07 Wu Ooh
08 Stick up Muzik
09 Blood Missiles ft. AZ (produced by Bluerocks)
10 History
11 Very Well skit
12 White Lines
13 State Shoutout
14 Superfly Skit
15 Real Talk (produced by Breakfast club) (Exclusive)
16 Once in a Lifetime ft. Mika (produced by Breakfast Club)
17 Resolution (produced by Breakfast Club) (Exclusive)
18 Watch How U Talk 2 Me
19 Spook That Sat By The Door (Exclusive)
20 Rae’s letter to B.I.G
21 Where’s the Money skit
22 Flawless (produced by BT (Exclusive)
23 The Setup (produced by BT) (Exclusive)
24 Attention skit
25 Heat Rocks (produced by BT)
26 Rotate freestyle
27 Renaissance Rap
28 Get It In freestyle
29 Guerilla Rap (produced by Breakfast Club) (Exclusive)
30 Realer ft. Maino
31 Give It To Me Remix ft. Raekwon & Busta Rhymes
32 Words From The Chef (Outro)

Additional information

Weight .25 oz
Dimensions 5 × 6 × .5 in
Media Type

mp3, CD


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Raekwon – Staten Go Hard, Vol. 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

©2024 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account