Harlem 6 – Lost Files



Representing “Generation W”, the next generation of Wu-Tang affiliated groups, Harlem 6 has caused quite the stirr both here in New York as well as among Wu fans across the globe, with their seemingly irreverant, commercial style of Hip-Hop. But soon their street sales approached 30,000 units, hand to hand, and a startup label called Sasso Records is now working with them to bring Harlem 6’s new sound to the masses. RZA is producing for this album, as well as their own legendary producer, Big Deal, Marley Marl, and G-Clef. “The Lost Files” provides diehard Wu fans the chance to collect some of their older joints, radio freestyles, as well as some new exclusives, to serve both as a collectors item, and as a preview of the Power of the 6. Find out why RZA is backing this group of upstarts, led by Black Jesus.

1) The General and The Lieutenant (prod. by Marley Marl)
2) The Wu Strikes Back (prod. by G-Clef da Mad Komposa)
3) Ain’t Right to Kill (prod. by Big Deal)
4) Interlude (prod. by Big Deal)
5) Sex, Lies, & Audiotapes (prod. by Big Deal)
6) Kay Slay Freestyle
7) Walk With Me (prod. by Big Deal)
8) Harlem Remix (Black Jesus)(prod. by Big Deal)
9) Hotter Than Heat (prod. by Big Deal)
10) Green Lantern Freestyle (Black Jesus)
11) DJ Whoo Kid Freestyle
12) You Ain’t Gangsta (Black Jesus) (prod. by Big Deal)
13) Make It Hot
14) DJ L Gee Freestyle
15) DJ Diamond is Forever
16) Soul Assassins Freestyle (Black Jesus)
17) DJ Action Pac Freestyle
18) DJ Enuff Freestyle (Black Jesus)
19) Paid Dues (Black Jesus)
20) DJ Diamond – Respect the DJ (prod. by DJ Diamond)
21) DJ Capone Freestyle
22) Chambermusik Freestyle (Black Jesus)

Additional information

Weight .25 oz
Dimensions 5 × 6 × .5 in
Media Type

mp3, CD


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Harlem 6 – Lost Files”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

SKU: CM-009 Category: Tags: , , , ,
You may also like…

©2024 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account