Fes Taylor – After The Storm



Only a few months have passed since Hurricane Sandy’s rage hit NYC, and the impact of the storm lingers on. However, no natural disaster seems to be powerful enough to stop the torrential output of Staten Island All-Star Fes Taylor. The prolific Chambermusik artist responsible for classic albums like “Moneta” & “Flight 10304” delivers 17 tracks of emotion and street knowledge that have helped Taylor build his loyal international fanbase. Featuring production from Chris Stylez, Falling Down and other familiar names, with a revolving cast of guest appearances, Taylor still remains the star of his record, thanks to his time-honored story-telling and cinematic vision. A must-grab for fans one of the most reliable faces of the underground.

1. This Is My Life
2. Back From The Dead (ft. Splash Lyfe & Dolla)
3. So Far (ft. AC)
4. Used To Be (ft. Guordon)
5. Danger (ft. Squeegie O)
6. Airport Bridges (ft. Late)
7. Everlast (ft. Steff Reed)
8. Family Affair
9. Ridin’ Right (ft. Haph)
10. Everything
11. Live It Up (ft. Dro Pesci)
12. Real Deal (ft. Jay-Z)
13. Rock ‘N Roll (ft. Justin Time)
14. So Official (ft. Buggoti Bomb, Ms. Whitney)
15. Vibe Wit Me
16. Sun Shower
17. Across 110th (ft. Bobby Womack)

Additional information

Weight .25 oz
Dimensions 5 × 6 × .5 in
Media Type

mp3, CD


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fes Taylor – After The Storm”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

SKU: CM-0175 Category: Tags: , , , ,
You may also like…

©2024 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account