Mark Deez’ Bootstrap Theory is now available in the Chambermusik Store, cop it. Check out the video sampler and the tracklist below.

1. Intro
2. On Trop feat. Destro Destructo
3. Summertime
4. End Gamne feat. James Ciphurphace
5. Mozart Effect feat. Jaime Jones-Spatz
6. Can’t Stop Us feat. BurntMD, Dark Skinned Assassin, & Joe The Butcher
7. My Time feat. Antonio Chance
8. Act A Fool feat. Respect Tha God, & Powder
9. Verbal Earthquake feat. Tislam The Great
10. Boot Rap feat. Kool G Rap, & Canibus
11. End The Misery feat. Dchesron
12. The Industry feat. Spawk One
13. Turmoil
14. Conquest feat. Block McCloud
15. Carnage Coalition feat. Apacalypze, Dr. iLL, & Lord Lhus
16. Nothing 2 Talk About
17. Black Out
18. Chakra Stone
19. Outro


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

©2024 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account