3rd Digala will soon release his Digem Snacks mixtape and here’s the first leak track by JoJo Pellegrino titled “Pelly Freestyle”. You can download it here for free.

Peep the list of artists who are gonna appear on the project as of now:

  • 3rd Digala (CEO)(Producer)(Artist)
  • Megatron (Host)
  • Shyheim The Manchild
  • JoJo Pellegrino
  • Lu Hefner
  • Dyverse
  • Born 2 Da Infa
  • Chedda Bang
  • Cappadonna
  • Fes Taylor
  • Prezzie
  • J Syence
  • Squeegie O
  • Damez Dean
  • Macho
  • Prosper
  • Swan Layke
  • Kolosoul
  • HDM
  • E Rose
  • Surfizzi 1000
  • Mic T
  • Sazon
  • Franchize Frenchy
  • Bomb Official
  • D-Minus
  • Iron Mic
  • Spank JB
  • Donna Black
  • Lyph Stizzy
  • Star Da’ Srgt
  • Muddy Trenchez
  1. Diggs 14 years ago

    The most anticipated multi-talented mixtape coming in October “Digem Snacks” … Hear original Digem Tracks on there blent with industry beats and artists from all over. Vol 2 will follow soon after. 3rd Digala out did himself with this one.

  2. Sandy_Ravage 14 years ago

    haha when is this dude gonna start rhymin on beat??

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

©2024 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account