Chris Stylez Tha Shadow Figure will release his album ‘Sign Of The Times: Return To Oceania compilation’ in 2011. It will feature Sha Stimuli, Capone, Solomon Childs, Craig G, Fes Taylor, Doap Nixon, Shyheim and many others. In the meantime, he’s giving away another project called ‘We The People: The Right To Free Music‘. Peep the tracklist below.

1 Comment
  1. Divinity 11 years ago

    SHIT IS FIIRRRREEEEE!!!!!!!!!!! I Love you broski!

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

©2022 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account