Today is also Franchize Frenchy’s Friday Freebie. The Staten All-Star got an amazing album on the way called ‘The French Connection’. Here’s a free leak song which is actually the “Outro“. The legenday Kool Keith (as Dr. Dooom) did the beat and the track also features J-Black, Castro and A The Great. The rest of the album has appearances by Fes Taylor, King Just, Stumik, Iron Mic, BakerDon, Flyce Coroner Donna, Bomb Official and many others. Peep the full tracklist below.

1. Intro (prod. by Kool Keith as Dr. Dooom)
2. Two Sides to a Coin (prod. by Agent Blurr)
3. Last Laugh (Freestyle) (prod. by Agent Blurr)
4. Choices* ft. Fes Taylor (prod. by Agent Blurr)
5. Carla (prod. by Agent Blurr)
6. Devil Musik ft. Squeegie O, BakerDon, Mister Legend, & King Just (prod. by Agent Blurr)
7. Help ft. Damain Attrack, Iron Mic, Maebach, & Aggy
8. Highway 2 Hell (prod. by Big Vegas)
9. Home of the Brave (The French Fry) ft. Stumik, Flyce Coroner Donna, & Bomb Official (prod. by IlleetOnez)
10. I Will Survive (prod. by Agent Blurr)
11. Pretty Buttafly (prod. by Agent Blurr)
12. Kill the Man (prod. by Agent Blurr)
13. Ooh! ft. Squeegie O
14. Pinky Sware ft. Stumik, Flyce Coroner donna, & Iron Mic (prod. by Hook & Eye)
15. Come 2 Me ft. Damain Attrack, & J-Maul (prod. by Agent Blurr)
16. Don’t Take Her Away ft. J-Maul (prod. by Chedda Bang)
17. U Ain’t Got It ft. Damain Attrack (prod. by Agent Blurr)
18. I’m Hungary ft. Chedda Bang (prod. by IlleetOnez)
19. Outro ft. J-Black, Castro, & A The Great (prod. by Kool Keith as Dr. Dooom)


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

©2024 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account