This is the first solo mixtape from Stumik of Raekwon’s Icewater. Real street Hip-Hop to the fullest. This CD features some of the realest MC’s in the game such as Busta Rhymes, Raekwon the Chef, H.A.P.H from Jay-Z’s Carter Faculty, Chunky and Yayo from The Carter Boys. Icewater members Polite, Hanz, Donny Cacsh and Paulie Caskets are featured as well.

Order the CD here and check out the tracklist…

01.  Intro

02. Do It Big feat. Busta Rhymes & Raekwon

03. Kicked To The Streets

04. Staten Island

05. Letter To Raekwon

06. Super Hero feat. Green Back Gorillaz & Icewater

07. Standing Alone feat. Hanz

08. I Got To Get It feat. Hanz

09. Hustling feat. Polite

10. Who You Know

11. No Time For Losses feat. Carlton Fisk, Chunky, Donny Cacsh, Polite & Yayo

12. Westside Freestyle

13. 278 feat. H.A.P.H. & Polite

14. Lights Out feat. The Carter boys

15. Jay-Z Freestyle

16. Hot 97 Promo DJ Absolut

17. Belgium Freestyle

18. Get It Popping


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


©2021 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account