It’s been 20 years in the making! Staten Island legend Stelf Bombz finally releases his first official solo project “Spit In Your Face” The 26-track mixtape is rough, rugged and raw Hip Hop for the real headz still hungry for some substance.

Click the links to see the official videos!

1. Intro

2. Bring It 2 U Live

3. Chopper

4. Here I Come

5. Street Era

6. It’s Not Funny

7. Mighty Stealthy

8. Just Listen

9. Dis Go Hard feat. Philly

10. This How I

11. Watch Ya Step

12. One Huned

13. The Sickest Alive

14. Rapid Fire

15. Most Underated

16. Invasion

17. Light Speed

18. Oh No

19. Da BS Yall Be On

20. Da Bar B-Q

21. Fraud Killa

22. What It Be Like

23. Bring Da Rucos

24. Futurisick

25. Take Your Time

26. Outro

  1. The Raw Product 11 years ago

    26 trax of heat…even the intro and outro are ill. The illest mix tape I have heard. Now I know what the hype was all about when his name was in Austria and in Holland.

  2. Richmond slim 11 years ago

    all fire. this is the reason I love hip hop

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


©2021 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account