Check out Shawneci Icecold’s free album ‘The Holly Ghost‘ featuring the likes of Killa Sha (RIP), Timbo King, Choclair, Saafir, Copywrite as well as members of Jurrasic 5, The Arsonists, Screwballand Digable Planets. Tracklist below.

1. LMNO feat. Grand Agent & Vursatyl (Lifesavas) – Perseverance

2. Choclair – I’m Here Part 2 

3. Saafir – M.E.C.C.A.

4. LIFELong feat. Akil (Jurrasic 5) & Zakee (Pitch Black) – The Session

5. Copywrite feat. Mr. Complex, Lexicon & Mr. Metaphor – Lingustics

6. Cee Knowledge (of Digable Planets) – J.A.Z.Z.Y. Type Flow

7. Chip-Fu – False Pretender

8. LMNO feat. Killa Sha (RIP) & Grand Daddy IU – The Big Payback

9. Massive Ching Rock (of The Arsonists)- Refill Cup

10. Kyron aka Solo (of Screwball) – Sugar

11. Sunspot Jonz (Living Legends) – Gravastashia

12. Lexicon – Dying

13. Goretex feat. Killa Sha (RIP) & Timbo King – Deadicated

14. Nems feat. Pumpkinhead, Poison Pen & George Burnz – Without The Gunz

All Songs produced by Shawneci Icecold


1 Comment
  1. ramon 10 years ago


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

©2022 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account