Sha Stimuli and DJ Victorious are back with ‘The Break Up Part 2: The Proposal’. You can download the entire 16-track album for free right here. The hardcore fans will be pleased to know that physical copies will also be available soon. Peep the tracklist below.

01. Alone (ft. LelaBizz) [prod. Mannequin]
02. HELP (How Can I?) (ft. N.I.K) [prod. Clams Casino]
03. So High (ft. Apryl Williams) [prod. J. Cardim]
04. All About Us (ft. N.I.K) [prod. Nubbz]
05. Superstar [prod. Radio Maschine]
06. Feel Good (ft. Nephu) [prod. The Letter C Productions]
07. Look At Us [prod. Charli Brown]
08. The Happening [prod. Arsenix]
09. Hard [prod. Louis Price]
10. No Clothes On [prod. Black Metaphor]
11. DWI [prod. Charli Brown]
12. Something Bout You [prod. Clams Casino]
13. Slowing Down? [prod. Charli Brown]
14. How Does It Feel? (Untitled) [ft. D’Angelo]
15. Forever (ft. N.I.K) [prod. Dre Knight]
16. Wake Up & Go

1 Comment
  1. […] can preview the mixtape below before clicking the album link above to cop it for free. Props to: Chambermusik Records & Sha StimuliTracklist:1) Alone feat. LelaBizz [prod by Mannequin]2) HELP (How Can I?) feat. […]

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

©2023 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account