Wisemen – Children of a Lesser God


Out of stock


Children of a Lesser God is the second album by the Wu-Tang Clan-affiliated American rap group Wisemen, released on October 26, 2010 on Babygrande Records.

1. Intro 2. Children of A Lesser God 3. Thirsty Fish 4. Faith Doctrine 5. Interlude: Dont Nut On My Bed!! 6. Lucy 7. Get U Shot 8. Hurt Lockers 9. The Illness 10. Words From Big Rube… 11. I Gotta Know 12. Listen To The Wisemen 13. Panic in Vision Park 14. Do It Again 15. Interlude: Toxic 16. Makes Me Want a Shot 17. Victorious Hoods 18. Corn Liquor Thoughts 19. Outro: Hip Hop Blues

Additional information

Weight .25 oz
Dimensions 5 × 6 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wisemen – Children of a Lesser God”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

©2020 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account