Fes Taylor – What I Got 2 Lose?




Profes has been a veteran of Staten Island Hip-Hop history. Hailing from the legendary Shaolin Solders (of King Just fame) he has made appearences on B.E.T. as a soloist, and performed on countless top-shelf tours across the United States and the world. Fans have asked to hear what Fes has cooking up in Shaolin, and this mix-album really brings a slew of the goods. This CD features everything from new Classic Bangaz to mixtape type radio promos and everything in between! Features Inspektah Deck, Carlton Fisk, La Banger, Shadow Gun, DC, LIS, & Tufflon Don. The beats are expertly laid by Killa Mac, Phanton of the Beats, Will C., & Trackzilla.

1. Intro (Produced by Killa Mac)
2. Warriors, pt 2 
3. Graveyard Shift (ft Inspectah Deck)
4. Take ’em to War (Kay Slay Drama Hour promo)
5. Move Girl – Kevin Lyttle (ft Shadow Gun, prod by Phantom of the Beats)
6. Mom Skit
7. You Don’t Know my Pain
8. One Life to Lose
9. Take ’em Threw it (prod by Trackzilla)
10. Paper (ft Mr. President, prod by Phantom of the Beats)
11. Megatron Hot 97 Promo
12. MCM (Making Cash Money), (ft DC, La Banger, Carlton Fisk)
13. Wolf Pack Anthem
14. I Used to Love You (prod by Will C.)
15. Remember
16. The Wolves is Here
17. Guess Who’s Back (ft LIS)
18. Booty Call Skit
19. One of a Kind
20. Future Flavors promo
21. Pop Off (prod by Mizza)
22. I Had a Dream (prod by D.A.) / Too Hot to Touch (ft Tufflon Don)
23. Return of the Great 
24. Paid in Full – Kay Slay Hot 97 Freestyle
25. Heather Hunter Skit
26. For the Bitches
27. Sports Illustrated
28. Outro (prod by Killa Mac)

Additional information

Weight .25 oz
Dimensions 5 × 6 × .5 in
Media Type

mp3, CD


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fes Taylor – What I Got 2 Lose?”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

©2022 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account