Dainjamental – Utopia



Dainjamental formely known as Reble Dainja is opening up his vault. His first gem is Utopia, an album recorded in 1999 and the first of a series of 8 unreleased albums recorded by this very talented producer/emcee/singer coming to Chambermusik.
Best known of his production on Killarmy’s Fear, Love & War and also on Dom Pachino’s and 9th Prince’s albums, Dainja is also a very skilled rapper. On Utopia, you can hear him spit along some of Staten Island’s most respected emcees like King Just, Crunch Lo, Polite, Shyheim, Rubbabandz, Dom Pachino, 9th Prince, Stelf Bombz, Anomos and many others.

1. Intro [Unbeatable]
2. Shinobi Rap
3. Back Against Da Wall
4. Utopia
5. Emergency Room
6. Lust feat. Gem & Ciara
7. Love Potion
8. America
9. Ambush feat. Crunch Lo, Polite, Shyheim, Rubbabandz, Dom Pachino & 9th Prince
10. I’m With U
11. Wen I C U feat. Caliber & Black Rose
12. 1 Life 2 Live feat. Force MD’s
13. Sad Face
14. Only 15 feat. Skillz, Stelf Bombz & Anomos
15. Inferno
16. In Da Slumz feat. Kool Kim, Anomos & King Just

Except track 1 Intro produced by Amorphous & Dainjamental
Recorded in 1998 & 1999 @ Dainjamentalz U.S.A Staten Island NY

Additional information

Weight .25 oz
Dimensions 5 × 6 × .5 in
Media Type

mp3, CD


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dainjamental – Utopia”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

SKU: CM-0109 Category: Tags: , , ,

©2022 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account