Two 4 War featuring Fes Taylor – Moneta




Moneta, by Two 4 War featuring Fes Taylor, the all-time classic album, produced by Killa Mac.

Fes Taylor aka Profes and LIS of Shaolin Soldier fame really do it to ya this time  with the hottest street album so far of 2006! You want grimey, dusted beats?  They got it. You want meaningful, poetic lyrics, true emceeing? They got that too!  Do NOT sleep on this album! Killa Mac’s beats are exactly what fans have been searching for. This is all-original Hip-Hop with that spicy Shaolin flavor made by True School Veterans of the game!

(clips available on this page)

1. It’s Your World
2. Moneta
3. Just Say No
4. The Chase, Pt 1
5. Jail House Rock
6. Hoes
7. Jack Tripper
8. Notorious Thug Life
9. Salute My Niggaz
10. I Told Ya
11. The Chase, Pt. 2
12. Snitch
13. Foot Locker
14. Shed a Tear
15. The Chase, Pt. 3
16. Party On
17. My Hood
18. Stand Back
19. Lovely
20. Fifth
21. Peace

Additional information

Weight .25 oz
Dimensions 5 × 6 × .5 in
Media Type

CD, mp3


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Two 4 War featuring Fes Taylor – Moneta”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

©2022 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account