Soul Kid Klik – Invisible Army (2018 vinyl release)



Soul Kid Klik are a New York based crew that was formed by producer/rapper/Jazz musician/legend G-Clef Da Mad Komposa in the mid 90’s and were one-time Wu-Tang affiliated. The crew hailing from different boroughs of NY delivered classic track after another and in 2001 the album finally dropped but only on CD leaving vinyl heads hungry for this gem. The wait is over and the elpee is now finally here! Limited to only 300 copies, don’t sleep!

Includes unlimited streaming of Invisible Army via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.


1. Mortal Combat (5:17)

2. Desperate Times (4:11)

3. I Want Him Dead (3:54)

4. Masters of the Game (4:38)

5. The Demon (4:40)

6. Spark Da Mic (4:48)


1. Cop-N-Go (4:41)

2. You Don’t Know Me (5:33)

3. U-N-I Verse (3:17)

4. What is the Essence of a Soul Kid? (4:10)

5. Mortal Combat (Remix) (4:11)

6. Desperate Times (Remix) (4:11)


Soul Kid Klik is

Infamous Mr. Savage (aka Doc Dave Banner)

Joachim da Blak Spik

Quayshaun the Ill-Natural

Malik aka Mark Danger (Mark Dee)

G-Clef da Mad Komposa

Storm da Ghetto Mutant

Goodfella Mike G


All songs produced by G-Clef da Mad Komposa except “The Demon” which is co-produced by Mark Danger.



Additional information

Weight 16 oz
Dimensions 12 × 1 × 12 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Soul Kid Klik – Invisible Army (2018 vinyl release)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like…

©2023 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account