Solomon Childs – Learn My Name



Solomon Childs is all grown up now, having come through the schools of the Wu-Tang, Cappadonna, Ghostface’s Theodore Unit, and countless collabos, guest spots, as well as his own full length  album with Wu Music Group. Still heavy on his grind, Solomon offers us a glimpse of what his own projects will be shaping up to sound like. Call this an exclusive preview of the type of stuff he’s gonna be coming with in the near future. More so than collabs, this time S. Childs introduces us to his “Red Heroin” persona, and there’s so stopping him, as he rips through song by song on the dolo tip, breaking down the hood, the snitches, the cops, court cases, and the struggle in general. A few of the tracks on this one are “throwbacks” but in general its all original, hard beats that wrench your soul, and mush the competition. Featured guests are Cappadonna,
Du-Lilz, Challace, Ruc, Ron Artest, G-Clef da Mad Komposa, Wigs, and Yung Budd (Bk Zu Fam/ Hump Squad).

1. Scared
2. Women of Tomorrow
3. War
4. I See You ft. Yung Budd, G-Clef, & Shawn Wigs
5. Have Mercy on Me
6. Non-Negotiable ft. Cappadonna
7. Who’s Who
8. Murda Shit
9. Get Rowdy
10. Paid In Full
11. Hustlers
12. Said Yo
13. Fire At ‘Em (G-Clef mix)
14. Say Yes
15. Shaolin Ta Q.B. ft. Du-Lilz, Ghostface Killah, Ron Artest, & Challace

Additional information

Weight .25 oz
Dimensions 5 × 6 × .5 in
Media Type

mp3, CD


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Solomon Childs – Learn My Name”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

SKU: CM-2031 Category: Tags: , , ,

©2022 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account