Fes Taylor/Two 4 War – Staten Island VS Tha Industry




Veteran Staten Island emcee Fes Taylor presents a mixtape battle between Staten Island’s finest rappers going against some of the biggest names in the music business. A sure collectors item for all fans of Shaolin! Featured are members of the Hillside Scramblers & Two 4 War, as well as solo artists King Just, Hugh Hef, Dolo Mic, & Jojo Pellegrino.

01: Intro
02: “Fuck You, Pay Me” – Fes Taylor
03: “Kingdom Come” – Jay-Z
04: “This is Me” – Mr. Prezident
05: “You Can’t Win” – King Just
06: “Mr. Iovine” – JoJo Pellegrino
07: “Cannon” – Gilly the Kid
08: “Rep Shaolin” – Fes Taylor
09: “They Ready” – N.O.R.E.
10: “Welcome to Loo York” Lot-a-Nerv
11: “The First Response” Desert Eagle, INF-Black, and Leathafase
12: “Take it Like a Man” – Maino
13: “Fuck You” – Fes Taylor, Specman, and Mr. Prezident
14: “Blizza” – Blizza
15: “Hush Little Baby” – Ras Kass
16: “Woolies” – Hue Hefna
17: “Bust Ya Gun” – S.I.C., Fes Taylor, Leathafase, Jack Don, and *Fangface
18: “Remy Time” – Remy Ma
19: “The Storm” – Lot-a-Nerv, Fes Taylor, and Hue Hefna
20: “I Am the Truth” – T.K.O.
21: “Round Here” – Baker Don
22: “Pain” – Fes Taylor, S.I.C., and Dolo Mic
23: Outro

Additional information

Weight .25 oz
Dimensions 5 × 6 × .5 in
Media Type

mp3, CD


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fes Taylor/Two 4 War – Staten Island VS Tha Industry”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

©2022 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account