SIC – Is This Wut U Want?



S.I.C. is that breed of real emcee that came forth as one of the youngest members of a Hip-Hop Revolution that put Staten Island on the map for good. Part of the legendary Shaolin Soldiers, he worked alongside the likes of Pro Fes Taylor, Leathafase, King Just, Method Man and many others, all featured on this exclusive street album, he asks, Is This Wu U Want?

1. Intro
2. Come On
3. This is Me
4. All these Songs
5. This Is It!
6. I Know U Wanna
7. One-2, 1-Two ft Fes Taylor
8. Dat’s My Life
9. Questioning
10. Smoke Intermission
11. Dumb Out
12. Bust Ya Gun ft Fes Taylor, Leathafase, Fangface, Jack Don
13. Remember Me?
14. Stand Up (Shaolin)
14. I Hate You! (skit)
15. To All The Girls..
16. I Said Enough.
17. Like You…
18. It’s So Crazy ft Kof Black
19. Listen Closely
20. Outtro
21. bonus Throwback: Three Amigos, ft King Just, Method Man

Additional information

Weight .25 oz
Dimensions 5 × 6 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SIC – Is This Wut U Want?”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

©2024 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account