The Shield Enforcers – Crash Course (produced by Skarekrow)



1. Exemplary

2. Crash Course feat Christ Bearer (North Star)

3. Prove It

4. Bringing Visuals To Life feat Craig G

5. Hold Me feat Casual (Hieroglyphics)

6. Mickey  Rourke feat Chino XL and Holocaust

7. Sick Of It feat Tash (Tha Alkaholiks) and Crisis (Black Knights)

8. Sometimes feat Nova-Kane, Ace Gauntlit and Excalibur

9. Spreading International feat Jus-P and Excalibur

10. On Point

11. Warzone feat Weapon-X, Blackk Sun and Meko  (North Star)

Thrice Great Records artist The American Poets 2099 proudly present the debut album from the Shield Enforcers, entitled Crash Course. The Shield Enforcers are:  Orange County, L.A. artist Pro The Leader (American Poets 2099) in collaboration with Masta Of Ceremoniez, hailing from Albuquerque New Mexico. Legendary Producer Skarekrow (Holocaust/Warcloud) produced the entire project, giving it an authentic “West Coast Killa Beez” flavor from start to finish. This one promises to be a top underground Hip-Hop album of 2017, kicking off Thrice Great Records’ (Chambermusik) effort to focus more on artist development, and bringing forth new and quality Hip-Hop art projects. Featured here are veterans such as  Chino XL, Casual (Hieroglyphics), Tash (Tha Alkahoiliks), Craig G (Juice Crew), North Star, The Black Knights and American Poets 2099 members Holocaust, Nova-Kane, Ace Gauntlit as well the “Mysterious” Crew out of the UK.

Additional information

Weight .25 oz
Dimensions 5 × 6 × .5 in
Media Type



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Shield Enforcers – Crash Course (produced by Skarekrow)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

©2023 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account