Realio Sparkzwell – One



“One” is a compilation of the best early work from Thrice Great artist/emcee Realio Sparkzwell (formerly IRealz) of Vast Aire’s Crimson Gods crew.  This anthology will please Tru-Skool Hip-Hop fans with some of the heaviest raw boom bap music of the new millennium, by an artist who is established, yet a buzz that is still growing, as he has most recently become part of the Poison Ring Regime (Planet Asia). “One” focuses primarily on tracks where Realio has more than held his own alongside legends such as Planet Asia, Sean Price, Baby Blak, Trife Diesel (TMF), Copywrite, Jean Grae, Big Noyd (Mobb Deep), El Da Sensei (Artifacts), and Vast Aire (Cannibal Ox). Production includes Realio himself, Tone Spliff, Kyo Itachi, Street Scrolls & Al Tarba.

1. Spectacular (ft. Planet Asia)

2. Most Recognized (ft. Sean Price, Baby Blak)

3. Stolen Car (ft. Trife Diesel)

4. Step 4 Step (ft. Copywrite, Mage 9, Tone Spliff)

5. Goof Troop (ft. Jean Grae)

6. Never Be A Better

7. My Society (ft. Big Noyd, El Da Sensei)

8. Nobody Cares

9. Take It Back (ft. Feme 9)

10. Solar Flarez (ft. Vast Aire)

11. Most Recognized (Samply Red Remix) (ft. Sean Price, Baby Blak)

12. My Society (James Digger Remix) (ft. Big Noyd, El Da Sensei)


copyright 2018 Chambermusik Special Products

Mastering by G-Clef da Mad Komposa

Additional information

Weight .25 oz
Dimensions 5 × 6 × .5 in
Media Type



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Realio Sparkzwell – One”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

©2022 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account