Pro the Leader & Warcloud – The Collabo Archives Vol. 1




The Collabo Archives Vol. 1 includes 19 tracks featuring vocals by Warcloud aka Holocaust and Pro the Leader aka The Professional. Seven of those songs were never heard before! All songs are produced by Skarekrow, except #11. Juleunique and Vulgar also appear on this release.

1. I Just Laugh… Noone Can Defeat Me
2. Vocabulary Superior Mastering
3. Filthy Bike Chains feat. Vulgar
4. Gun Powder Keg
5. Rumors Of War
6. Whoops I’m An Indian (Unreleased)
7. Harmonica feat. Vulgar
8. Masacre Junction feat. Vulgar and Anti The Decimator (Unreleased)
9. Green Lantern Resivior District (Unreleased)
10. Laboratory Elequence
11. You Haven’t Spent Time In It
12. Horror Theatrical Pallace
13. Cold American Beach
14. Paralysis Pharmacies feat. Vulgar
15. Unpleasent As It Seems
16. Razor And A Bat (Unreleased)
17. Warriors On The Hillside
18. Freestyle Flows feat. Vulgar (Unreleased)
19. Crash Course feat. Juleunique (Unreleased)


Additional information

Weight .25 oz
Dimensions 5 × 6 × .5 in
Media Type

mp3, CD


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pro the Leader & Warcloud – The Collabo Archives Vol. 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

SKU: CM-0116 Category: Tags: , , , ,

©2019 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account