Sha Stimuli – My Soul to Keep



Sha Stimuli is a Brooklyn native who can arguably be said to be the next rapper from New York, period. Originally signed to Virgin Records Sha was poised to release his debut album but due the usual major label politics Sha opted to control his destiny. Over the last 3 years he has released a series of mixtapes that have hundreds of thousands of downloads. Sha has been featured on tracks with the likes of Nas, Maino, Uncle Murder and other mainstream New York rappers. Platinum Producer Just Blaze, DJ KaySlay (Hot 97) and DJ Enuff (Hot 97) and Statik Selektah have co-signed the Sha Stimuli movement.
My Soul to Keep features artists such as Freeway, Young Chris and Torae and production by the likes of Just Blaze, Lord Digga, Chopz, J. Cardim, DJ Victorious and G-Clef da Mad Komposa.

1. Duction (Produced by DJ Victorious)
2. Hang On (Produced by Lord Digga) ft. Peter Hartmann, vocals, G-Clef, soprano sax
3. My Soul (Produced by Jaisu)
4. Blasphemy (Produced by Ian Heyward)
5. Do it For the Doe (Produced by WMS Sultan)
6. Move Back (Produced by Just Blaze) ft. Young Chris & Freeway
The Reason (Produced by M Dot)
7. I Wish I Was U (Produced by BellRinger) ft. Bellringer, vocals
8. The Smelly Cat Song (Produced by Chopz) Remix produced by G-Clef da Mad Komposa
9. What’s Wrong? (Produced by Beat Butcha) ft. Torae
10. Good Day (Produced by J.Cardim)
Change (Produced by Jaywann)
11. I Believe (Produced by Focus) ft. Lydia Caesar & Khaliq, vocals
12. Have You Seen Him? (Produced by Cookin Soul)
13. My Girl (Produced by M-Phazes) ft. Khaliq, vocals
14. Last Time (Produced by DJ Victorious)
Bucket List (produced by Focus)
15. Sometimes (Produced by J. Cardim) ft. Lydia Caesar, vocals

16. Follow the Leader (Remix) (Produced by G-Clef da Mad Komposa)
Additional production & instumentation by G-Clef da Mad Komposa

Album mixed & mastered by G-Clef da Mad Komposa @ Chamberlab

Additional information

Weight .25 oz
Dimensions 5 × 6 × .5 in
Media Type

mp3, CD


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sha Stimuli – My Soul to Keep”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

SKU: CHR-3011 Category: Tags: ,

©2022 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account