Sha Stimuli – Love Jones



In 2009 Sha Stimuli & DJ Victorious accomplished a rather difficult task: they released 12 mixtapes in 12 months. And by mixtapes, we really mean “street” albums, since most of the production is original and the rhymes are always fresh. “Love Jones” is themed perfectly as a gift for that special someone, in this first-ever, exclusive Valentine’s Day release.

1. Since I Seent U (remix)
2. Love Changes
3. Say Yes
4. Everything ft. Joy
5. Bounce ft. Dutchess
6. Every Angle
7. She got a Dude (interlude)
8. Do what it Do
9. My Only Girl (Just Blaze Rmx)
10. U Don’t Have to Worry
11. Get $ Interlude ft. Victorious & Tatiana
12. The Love Song
13. Million
14. Up and Down
15. Situations
16. I tried ft. Sala Cyril
17. I Got U

Bonus – 18. I Miss You

Additional information

Weight .25 oz
Dimensions 5 × 6 × .5 in
Media Type

mp3, CD


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sha Stimuli – Love Jones”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

SKU: CM-0122 Category: Tags: , ,

©2023 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account