Lounge Lo – Drop City



The long awaited debut album from one of the most elusive of all Killa Beez, Lounge Mode, aka Lounger, aka Lounge Lo, entitled Drop City. Not only is he Cappadonna’s brother, but he was a member of Othorized Fam, and is the originator of most of ya favorite Shaolin Slang. Cop this treasure now, which includes his single, Yessa, Yessa My Lord! Also featured: Solomon Childs, Cappadonna, Jojo Pellegrino, Remedy, Crunch Lo, Inf Black, and others.

1. Intro
2. Yessa My Lord
3. Names
4. Blood Brothers ft. Cappadonna
5. Lock N Load
6. Garbage Pickas ft. Inf Black, DE, JoJo Pellegrino, and LeatherFace
7. Nuttin
8. Thats Whats Happening ft. Remedy
9. Throwback
10. All A Nigga Know ft. Freddy Red
11. I Love Livin Life
12. Season of the Vick ft. Cappadonna
13. Walk On By
14. Hey Love
15. Pain is Love ft. Solomon Childs and Cappadonna
16. Nobody Beats the Kid
17. Young Bucks and OGs ft. Crunch Lo
18. Fuck You Up Up
19. Fight Pussy
20. What It Is
21. L.O.B.
22. Mostra Nostra ft. Lyph Stizzy
23. Gang Out
24. Blood ft. Hemstone and Dior Stone
25. Our House ft. Cappadonna
26. Outro

Additional information

Weight .25 oz
Dimensions 5 × 6 × .5 in
Media Type

mp3, CD


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lounge Lo – Drop City”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

SKU: CM-0054 Category: Tags: , , ,

©2022 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account