Jus-P – Supafriendz 2 (featuring Solomon Childs)




Jus-P is the “underboss” of the legendary Queens, NY crew known as Shadow Clan. Over the last few years he has made appearances on Chambermusik releases from Warcloud/Holocaust, Solomon Childs, G-Clef da Mad Komposa among others, and has been making his name in the underground hip-hop market. Chambermusik presented this young Hip-Hop solider to the world on this street album entitled “Jus-P and the Supafriendz” which serves to document some of the various artists he has met along his travels in Hip-Hop. Jus-P has since collected quite a few collaborations since then, primarily with Wu-Tang affiliate Solomon Childs. On this second excursion, we find him allied with the likes of The Shield Enforcers, Hell Razah, Merc Versus, Anthai tha Protagonist, Eff Yoo, G.S. Advance (Shadow Clan), KRS-One, Darkskinned Assassin, Dungeon Masta, Godilla, Spit Gemz, Crisis (Black Knights). and others.  Production comes from G.S. Advance, Bigz from Shadow Clan, Rediculous, Rawgitt Sunn, Dray Yard, & Dr. G. Additional mixing and mastering were done by G-Clef da Mad Komposa.  Ride through Queens with this young soldier of the Zulu Nation as he brings you “back” to a feel that will invoke the “true school” of the early nineties, but at the same time, perhaps the most original new movement in Hip-Hop today.

1. Mason Storm (prod. SC Productions)
2. Running With Knives ft. Solomon Childs (prod. G.S. Advance)
3. Concrete Survival ft. Hell Razah, Merc Versus, Anthai (prod. Dray Yard)
4. O.W.E. ft. G.S. Advance (prod. SC Productions)
5. Chinese Super Ninjaz ft. Eff Yoo, Spit Gemz, Skanks da Rap Martyr, G.S. Advance, Solomon Childs (prod. Rediculous)
6. Dragon Sickness ft. Solomon Childs (prod. G.S. Advance)
7. No Fly Zone ft. Shield Enforcers, KRS-One, Nova Kane (prod. Dr. G)
8. Tell You What ft. Iron Wind (prod. DJ Wiz)
9. Meeting of the Minds ft. Darkskinned Assassin & Crisis the Sharpshooter (prod. Dray Yard)
10. Cold World (prod. SC Productions)
11. Corner Store Revolution ft. Solomon Childs, Dungeon Masta, Godilla (prod. G.S. Advance)
12. Never Tell Me ft. Solomon Childs (prod. Rawgitt Sunn)

Additional Mixing and Mastering by G-Clef da Mad Komposa

Album recorded in 2016.

Additional information

Weight .25 oz
Dimensions 5 × 6 × .5 in
Media Type



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jus-P – Supafriendz 2 (featuring Solomon Childs)”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like…

©2022 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account