G-Clef da Mad Komposa – Jazzy Breaks




Produced by G-Clef, Jazzy Breaks is an innovative blend between trip-hop, acid jazz and hip-hop! Features live horns and keyboards…a deejay favorite! By popular demand, more of the illest, experimental, lamped back, yet mystical journey through the mind of the Mad Komposa himself. Again, features missing beats from the Ghetto Philharmonic days, mixed with new flavors such as “Duke Arise!”, where Jazz legend Duke Ellington is resurrected from his grave on the most earth-shattering Trip-Hop Track ever!!!!

All music komposed and produced by G-Clef the Mad Komposa
(Joseph Cavaseno, ASCAP)
©2002 Yalloppin Entertainment/Soulkid Records
all tracks recorded at Foreclosure Studios, 1992-1998

trumpet on “Hint From the Future” by Chris DuBrock

all keyboard and saxophone by G-Clef da Mad Komposa

(vol. 1)
1) Newbop Lounge
2) Melanin From Hannibal
3) Confusion Swings
4) Mad Drama
5) Club Goodfella
6) Peaceful Strut
7) Little A’s Vibe
8) Split Personality
9) Sledge’s Hypnosis
10) Back Up Off Me
11) Hint From the Future
12) Kaos Made Organized
13) Angelic One
14) Adjuster Fusion
15) Woody Laws
16) The Ride
17) The Jungle
18) The Shake
19) Alexa the Monkey
20) Decisions
21) Max the Brain 
22) Duke Arise

Additional information

Weight .25 oz
Dimensions 5 × 6 × .5 in
Media Type

mp3, CD


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “G-Clef da Mad Komposa – Jazzy Breaks”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

©2022 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account