DJ Victorious – Heavy Metal


95 in stock


DJ Dub and DJ Victorious (newest members of Wu Latino’s Needle Breakers DJ Squad) bring you. HEAVY METAL VOLUME 1.

2.Mighty Healthy – Ghostface
3.Apollo Kids – Ghostface Feat. Raekwon
4.88 Freestyle – Ghostface & Trife Da God
5.Daytona 500 – Ghostface Feat. Raekwon & Cappadonna
6.Back In The Air – Ghostface & Ol’ Dirty Bastard
7.Cocaine Trafficking – Ghostface & Trife Da God
8.Strawberries & Cream – Ghostface, DJ Math, RZA, Inspecta Deck & Alla Real
9.Bisquits – Ghostface & Trife Da God
10.Who’s The Champion – Ghostface & Rza
11.My Guitar – Ghostface
12.The Splash (No, No, No) – Ghostface
13.In The Rain – Ghostface
14.The Sun – Ghostface, Raekwon & Slick Rick
15.Holla – Ghostface & Allah Real
16.Helpless Fool – MF Doom
17.Accordion – MF Doom & Madkub
18.Rhymes Like Dimes – MF Doom
19.Fondle Em Fossils – MF Doom
20.Rock Kokane Flow – MF Doom & De La Soul
21.Apollo Kids (MF Doom Remix) – Ghostface Feat. Raekwon
22.Fierce Drama – Viktor Vaughn
23.Greenbacks – MF Doom
24.Top Billin (Shallots) – MF Doom & Top Billin
25.Hey – MF Doom
26.Stakes Is High (MF Doom Remix) – De La Soul
27.Peachfuzz – KMD
28.Coca Lead – MF Doom

Additional information

Weight .25 oz
Dimensions 5 × 6 × .5 in
Media Type

mp3, CD


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Victorious – Heavy Metal”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

©2022 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account