Solomon Childs – Funeral Talk



Solomon Childs has added his distinct lyrical fire and style to several Wu-Fam projects most notably under his alter ego Killa Bamz on Cappadonna’s The Pillage. Now a member of Ghostface’s crew Theodore Unit, he drops his own specially produced exclusive mixtape CD through Chambermusik Special Products, straight from grain to you. Though this is not an “official” S. Childs album release, it does contain a personal intro, 20 full songs, cover art, jewel case format, and a few original singles, produced just for this release! Hear the joints Solomon himself hand picked for you all to hear and enjoy. This material is available ONLY through CHAMBERMUSIK.COM!

* Audio clips are FULL SONGS!!!

1) Intro
2) Street Degrees (ft. G-Clef)
3) World
4) Breaks Upz Ta Make Upz (ft. Ashanti)
5) Passion of the Christ (Freestyle)
6) Flames
7) Let’s Ride
8) Fallin’ In Love (ft. Popa Wu)
9) Major (ft. Cappadonna)
10) Dinero
11) Girls Havin’ Babies On Their Own
12) I Really Mean It (Freestyle)
13) The Mission
14) You Could Be As Good
15) You Gonna Love Me
16) Pimp Talk
17) Home For Good
18) Corporate America
19) World (G-Clef remix)
20) Out Think Me Now (Original Version)
21) My Prerogative

#3 produced by Milestone
#2 & #19 produced by G-Clef da Mad Komposa
#20 produced by RZA
#21 produced by Remedy

Executive Producer: Solomon Childs

Additional information

Weight .25 oz
Dimensions 5 × 6 × .5 in
Media Type

mp3, CD


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Solomon Childs – Funeral Talk”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

©2024 Chambermusik Records


email us for information.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account